Each Lodge has a number of officers with specific duties to perform.  There are three broad categories of offices:

  • Progressive Offices - generally the offices leading to that of Worshipful Master.
  • The Ceremonial Offices - those responsible for the ceremonial aspects of our meetings.
  • The Administrative Offices - those important offices that deal with the running of the Lodge.

Each member of the Lodge has the opportunity to become Worshipful Master if he wishes, a position generally held for one year, and usually obtained after spending a year in each of the progressive offices.  After spending a year as Worshipful Master the member may then move into the other administrative or ceremonial offices if he wishes.


Progressive Offices

Worshipful Master W.Bro. J. Stott PPJGW PM
Senior Warden W.Bro. D. Conway-Holland PPJGW PM
Junior Warden W.Bro. D. C. Stott PPDepGSwdB PM
Senior Deacon Bro. C. Amos
Junior Deacon Bro. M. Pointer
Inner Guard Bro. N. Gilbert
Steward Bro. C. Thompson
Steward  Bro. G. Lawrence
Steward  Bro. T. Cowell
Steward Bro. C. Buxey
Steward Bro. S . Struthers

Administrative Officers

Chaplain W.Bro. D. Stott PPJGW PM
Treasurer W.Bro. M. Ashton PPSGD PM
Secretary W.Bro. P. Bishop PPAGReg, PPSGD (Surrey) PM
Asst. Secretary W.Bro. A. Davey PPJGW PM
Almoner W.Bro. J. Allington PM
Charity Steward W.Bro. D. Conway-Holland PPJGW PM
Mentor W.Bro. R. Ashton PM
Membership Officer W.Bro. A. Davey PPJGW PM

Ceremonial Officers

Director of Ceremonies W.Bro. G. Sudron PAGStdB PM
Asst. Director of Ceremonies W.Bro. M. Watts PPDepGSuptWks PM
Tyler W.Bro. R. Ashton PM
Immediate Past Master W.Bro. T. Storey PM